Latest Products http://www.alamanexim.in Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 20:10:59 +0530 en-us http://www.alamanexim.in Kerb Stones http://www.alamanexim.in/kerb-stones.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/kerb-stones.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Kerb Stones at affordable price. Granite Slabs http://www.alamanexim.in/granite-slabs.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/granite-slabs.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. Marble Slabs http://www.alamanexim.in/marble-slabs.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/marble-slabs.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Designer Tiles http://www.alamanexim.in/designer-tiles.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/designer-tiles.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Being a Supplier of Tiles, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Fresh Mango http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. Fresh Apple http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-apple.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Seeking a trusted Apple supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders. We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Fresh Grapes http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Grapes in the national market. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Malda(India) and/ or anywhere. Fresh Papaya http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Red Onion http://www.alamanexim.in/red-onion.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/red-onion.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Onion in the market. Fresh Mushroom http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-mushroom.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. We practice online payment processing with the assistance of a secured payment gateway that is supported by credit, purchase, and PINless debit cards. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Malda(India). We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. Fresh Carrots http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-carrots.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-carrots.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. We are aware about the insecurities involved while making online transactions, thus, we strictly offer online and offline payment modes that are handled by the professionals only. We ensure smooth payments, be it using debit cards, prepaid cards, bank transfers, checks, money orders, etc. Fresh Capsicum http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can rest assured us for making all the online payments, we offer our clients options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers, keeping all the personal and transactions details confidential. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Fresh Cabbage http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Noteworthy Supplier of Cabbage, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Fresh Brinjal http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. We are deeply ingrained in Malda(India) and carved a niche for ourselves by offering the finest products at very affordable rates. Fresh Banana http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! Buy from us the extensive array of Banana; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Fresh Tomato http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely. Fresh Potato http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Malda(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Indian Rice http://www.alamanexim.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Indian Rice in special packaging which not only increases its shelf life but also keeps its freshness intact. sOur company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Wheat Seeds http://www.alamanexim.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Wheat Seeds in special packaging which not only increases its shelf life but also keep its freshness intact. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Millet Seeds http://www.alamanexim.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/millet-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Millet Seeds in special packaging which not only increases its shelf life but also keep its freshness intact. We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Yellow Maize http://www.alamanexim.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Yellow Maize in special packaging which not only increases its shelf life but also keep its freshness intact. Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. Green Lentil http://www.alamanexim.in/green-lentil.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/green-lentil.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Green Lentil in special packaging which not only increases its shelf life but also keeps its freshness intact. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. White Chickpeas http://www.alamanexim.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality White Chickpeas in special packaging which keeps the freshness and nutritional content of them intact. We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Organic Paddy http://www.alamanexim.in/paddy.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/paddy.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality paddy in special packaging which keeps their freshness and nutritional content intact. Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Our customer-centric approach while making online or offline procedures makes us a reliable name. We keep a close eye on the transactions made to keep all the information shared by the clients safe and confidential. Red Kidney Beans http://www.alamanexim.in/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Red Kidney Beans in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. The company is located in Malda(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Mustard Seeds http://www.alamanexim.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Mustard Seeds in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Mustard Seeds at reasonable price. Green Cardamom http://www.alamanexim.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Green Cardamoms in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. Dried Ginger http://www.alamanexim.in/dried-ginger.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/dried-ginger.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Dried Gingers in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Poppy Seeds http://www.alamanexim.in/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/poppy-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Poppy Seeds in special packaging which not increases its shelf life but also keep its freshness & nutritional content intact. For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Cumin Seeds http://www.alamanexim.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Cumin Seeds in special packaging which not only increases its shelf life but also keeps its freshness intact. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Rooted in Malda(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Coriander Seeds http://www.alamanexim.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Coriander Seeds in special packaging which not increases its shelf life but also keeps its freshness intact. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Located in Malda(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Dried Red Chilli http://www.alamanexim.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.alamanexim.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Dried Chilli which is acclaimed for its high spicy flavor and taste. We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality.